Haslemere Community Hospital Bloods (ages 12 and over)

Haslemere Community Hospital, Church Lane, Haslemere, GU27 2BJ

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: https://www.royalsurrey.nhs.uk/blood-tests/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Thu, 25 Aug

Morning
17 Available

Fri, 26 Aug

Morning
17 Available

Tue, 30 Aug

Morning
19 Available

Wed, 31 Aug

Morning
25 Available

Thu, 01 Sep

Morning
30 Available

Fri, 02 Sep

Morning
33 Available

Mon, 05 Sep

Morning
24 Available

Tue, 06 Sep

Morning
34 Available

Wed, 07 Sep

Morning
34 Available

Thu, 08 Sep

Morning
35 Available

Fri, 09 Sep

Morning
34 Available

Mon, 12 Sep

Morning
37 Available

Tue, 13 Sep

Morning
37 Available

Wed, 14 Sep

Morning
37 Available

Thu, 15 Sep

Morning
39 Available

Fri, 16 Sep

Morning
36 Available

Mon, 19 Sep

Morning
37 Available

Tue, 20 Sep

Morning
37 Available

Wed, 21 Sep

Morning
39 Available

Thu, 22 Sep

Morning
38 Available

Fri, 23 Sep

Morning
37 Available

Mon, 26 Sep

Morning
39 Available

Tue, 27 Sep

Morning
37 Available

Wed, 28 Sep

Morning
39 Available

Thu, 29 Sep

Morning
38 Available

Fri, 30 Sep

Morning
39 Available

Mon, 03 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Tue, 04 Oct

Morning
38 Available

Wed, 05 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Thu, 06 Oct

Morning
38 Available

Fri, 07 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Mon, 10 Oct

Morning
38 Available

Tue, 11 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Wed, 12 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Thu, 13 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Fri, 14 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Mon, 17 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Tue, 18 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Wed, 19 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Thu, 20 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Fri, 21 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Mon, 24 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Tue, 25 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Wed, 26 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Thu, 27 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Fri, 28 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Mon, 31 Oct

Morning
39 Available

Tue, 01 Nov

Morning
39 Available

Wed, 02 Nov

Morning
39 Available

Thu, 03 Nov

Morning
39 Available

Fri, 04 Nov

Morning
39 Available

Mon, 07 Nov

Morning
39 Available

Tue, 08 Nov

Morning
38 Available

Wed, 09 Nov

Morning
39 Available

Thu, 10 Nov

Morning
39 Available

Fri, 11 Nov

Morning
39 Available